Yoga, Beats & Brunch at the Revelry

Start your weekend right with a class of yoga and a delicious reward after sweating – Brunch & Mimosas at the outdoor Tiki Bar. Brunch will be available at 10am

Bring yours mats and get your NOMaste on every Saturday for Yoga Beats & Brunch at The Revelry. Between 10am – 11am an experienced yoga teacher and practitioner Stephanie Bard will teach you and guide you through an energizing All Levels Vinyasa Flow while the DJ spins fresh beats.

Stephanie Bard / Photo provided by Zen Soul Studio | ZenSoulStudio.com

After this amazing yoga class you will feel blissed out, high on endorphins and totally relaxed! This is a high-vibe experience and absolutely the perfect way to start your day strong!

Don’t forget to bring your own mat & water (they won’t be providing mats for health reasons).

All ages, all levels and every-BODY is welcomed to join us for this outdoor event
Social Distancing will be observed with placements of yoga mats.

Masks are encouraged upon entry & when you are off your mats

Be sure to check the Mini Makers Market before and after class, where you will find creatives & artisans showcasing their handmade goods. We love supporting locally-owned, small business! How about you?

Outdoor Market will take place 10-2 pm.

Check out all the other exciting entertainment features The Revelry has to offer:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Revelry (@therevelryphx)

Upcoming dates:

  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25

Date: May 29th
Doors & Registration: 9:30am
Class Time: 10:00am -11:00am
Price: $10
Location:

See you there!

Phoenix Valley Review
All The Best Things To Do In The Valley! At least three times each day we say out loud "I love this city!" PhoenixValleyReview.com is built on our love of the Valley of the Sun and our absolute fear of missing out on all of the cool things to do here! When you’re looking for things to do in and around Phoenix, this is your place.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's Hot

We Love Phoenix! (exit)

We ❤️ The Phoenix Valley!

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and special offers on things to eat, drink, see, and do all across Phoenix!

Don't worry, we won't sell your info to anyone or bombard your inbox with stuff you don't want. We want you to like us!

We Love Phoenix!

We ❤️ The Phoenix Valley!

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and special offers on things to eat, drink, see, and do all across Phoenix!

Don't worry, we won't sell your info to anyone or bombard your inbox with stuff you don't want. We want you to like us!