LoFi Wednesdays at Oro Brewing Company

Lo-fi Wednesday is still going strong at Oro Brewing Company!

The vibe in the taproom takes a smooth turn to give your mind and body a midweek breather.

Let’s have fun on Wednesdays from 5-close with an evening of the most chill tracks in the East Valley, supplied by Mesa resident D.J. Needles! Do yourself a favor and take the edge off with our awesome brewed-onsite beers paired with the best lo-fi tracks around.

See ya on Wednesday!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by David Valencia (@orobrewingcompany)

Upcoming dates:

Wednesday, April 20
Wednesday, April 27
Wednesday, May 4
Wednesday, May 11
Wednesday, May 18
Wednesday, May 25
Wednesday, June 1
Wednesday, June 8
Wednesday, June 15
Wednesday, June 22
Wednesday, June 29
Wednesday, July 6
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, August 3
Wednesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 24
Wednesday, August 31
Wednesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 19

Time: 5:00 PM
Price:
Phone: +14803988247
Location:

Phoenix Valley Review
All The Best Things To Do In The Valley! At least three times each day we say out loud "I love this city!" PhoenixValleyReview.com is built on our love of the Valley of the Sun and our absolute fear of missing out on all of the cool things to do here! When you’re looking for things to do in and around Phoenix, this is your place.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

What's Hot

We Love Phoenix! (exit)

We ❤️ The Phoenix Valley!

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and special offers on things to eat, drink, see, and do all across Phoenix!

Don't worry, we won't sell your info to anyone or bombard your inbox with stuff you don't want. We want you to like us!

We Love Phoenix!

We ❤️ The Phoenix Valley!

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and special offers on things to eat, drink, see, and do all across Phoenix!

Don't worry, we won't sell your info to anyone or bombard your inbox with stuff you don't want. We want you to like us!